Can you please delete the character that was just inadvertently interpreted as a purchase
and return the go bucks to my account,
I was intending to customize this character
but the interface got a little buggy and took it as
a purchase and not the path to the customizing mode
as you will see, this character is already free with my biz account
this occurred at around 5:00 PM EST on 7/26.